AFGE 1504 Officers and Staff

If you have any Labor Union questions please contact:

Mario Padilla President- AFGE 1504
Mario Padilla
Ph: (253) 732-1755
Union Shield Vice President- AFGE 1504
Dan Fernandez
Ph: 253-906-8449
Union Shield Chief Shop Steward AFGE 1504
Union Shield AFGE 1504 Treasurer
Deborah Robson AFGE 1504 Secretary
Deborah Robson
Ph: (253) 226-4554
Jose Ramirez Steward- Airfield
Jose R. Ramirez
Ph: (253) 967-4953
Chuck Ripley Shop Steward
Chuck Ripley
Ph: (707) 540-1660
Frank Schatzer Website Design & Operations
Frank Schatzer
Ph: (360) 491-4664


Today's Date is
Monday, October 15th, 2018.

JBLM Facebook Page

JBLM weather delays, closures, early-release info and more:


AFGE National Youtube:


Comments? Contact:

General Membership Meeting Time and Location

Every Third Thursday of the month 1730-1830 at building T1143 9th Division Dr and Stryker Ave.

Joining AFGE 1504

Join our Union! Go here.

Getting a Password

Get access to the members and/or the executive areas. Go here.